Lift Up Your Staff …..

1.1.14

The Spirit of the Lord says,  I have delivered you because you cried out to me.

The Spirit of the Lord says, I have heard your cry

I delivered you from the hands of Pharaoh, I allowed you to walk around the mountain.

I protected, I covered, I fed you, I did not let your shoes wear thin.

As I told Moses,  Why do you cry? Stand, and lift up your staff.

Lift up your staff Moses.

I desire to establish in this season

I desire to establish my children

They that wait upon the Lord shall mount up with wings of eagles, run and not be weary, walk and not fain

I have given you authority, take up your staff.

About strader612

I am 28 years old and from Virginia. I am the proud wife of the most wonderful man together we have three of the most annointed and highly intelligent and comical children. I am a wife, a mother, a daughter, a dancer, a fighter, a visionary, and passionate but most importantly I am child of God. View all posts by strader612

One response to “Lift Up Your Staff …..

Speak up ...

