The King of Glory …

The spirit of the Lord says to His people

“There is something about the sound of my worshipers, those that worship me in spirit and in truth.

There is an accessibility through worship you must get to in my spirit and presence in this hour, this access has been there but I desire to reign, I desire to release my glory within the congregation within your services.

A glory is to be placed on my people. I will manifest as a cloud and reign.

Lift your hands and lift your heart to receive all I have to give.

Through worship comes a release of my power, joy, peace and jubilation.

Even in your secret place I desire to give you a quick accessibility to my presence as I am a rewarder of those who diligently seek me

says the Lord.

As you put Me in My rightful place within your worship

your worship will bombard the throne room it is the fragrance of worship.

In your worship lift up to me pure hearts and clean hands

as I desire to cleanse my people.

Allow me, the Lord your God, allow me to and I will heal and restore.

I will speak,

There is a height in worship I desire to take you to”

says the Lord.

Psalm 99:5

Exalt the Lord our God,
And worship at His footstool—
He is holy.

 Psalm 5:7

But as for me, I will come into Your house in the multitude of Your mercy;  In fear of You I will worship toward Your holy temple.

1 Chronicles 16:29

29 Give to the Lord the glory due His name;
Bring an offering, and come before Him.
Oh, worship the Lord in the beauty of holiness!

 Psalms 34:3

O magnify the Lord with me, and let us exalt His name together.

 Psalm 29:2

Give unto the Lord the glory due to His name;
Worship the Lord in the beauty of holiness.

 Revelation 4:10-11

 10 the twenty-four elders fall down before Him who sits on the throne and worship Him who lives forever and ever, and cast their crowns before the throne, saying:

11 “You are worthy, O Lord,[a]
To receive glory and honor and power;
For You created all things,
And by Your will they exist[b] and were created.”

Isaiah 55:12

12 You will go out in joy
and be led forth in peace;
the mountains and hills
will burst into song before you,
and all the trees of the field
will clap their hands.

Exodus 33:14-15

“And He said, My presence shall go with thee, and I will give the rest. And He said unto him. If thy presence go not with me, carry us not up hence”

Exodus 40:35

“And Moses was not able to enter into the tent of the congregation, because the Cloud abode thereon, and the glory of the LORD filled the tabernacle”

Exodus 16:10

“And it came to pass, as Aaron spake unto the whole congregation of the children of Israel that they looked toward the wilderness and behold the glory of the LORD appeared in the cloud.”

Numbers 11:25

“And the LORD came down in a cloud, and spake unto him, and took of the spirit that upon him and gave it to the seventy elders: and it came to pass that when the spirit rested upon them they prophesied and did not cease”

Psalms 99:7

“He spake unto them in the cloudy pillar: and they kept his testimonies and the ordinance that he gave them”

Exodus 13:20-21

“And they took their journey from Succoth and encamped in Etham, in the edge of the wilderness. And the LORD went before them by day in a pillar of a cloud, to lead them the way, and by night in pillar of fire, to give them light, to go by day and night”

Exodus 34:29

29 When Moses came down from Mount Sinai with the two tablets of the covenant law in his hands, he was not aware that his face was radiant because he had spoken with the Lord.”

John 4:24

24 God is Spirit, and those who worship Him must worship in spirit and truth.”

  Then a voice came from the throne, saying:

“Praise our God,
all you his servants,
you who fear him,
both great and small!”

Then I heard what sounded like a great multitude, like the roar of rushing waters and like loud peals of thunder, shouting:

“Hallelujah!
For our Lord God Almighty reigns.
Let us rejoice and be glad
and give him glory!

Psalm 24

24 The earth is the Lord’s, and all its fullness,
The world and those who dwell therein.
For He has founded it upon the seas,
And established it upon the waters.

Who may ascend into the hill of the Lord?
Or who may stand in His holy place?
He who has clean hands and a pure heart,
Who has not lifted up his soul to an idol,
Nor sworn deceitfully.
He shall receive blessing from the Lord,
And righteousness from the God of his salvation.
This is Jacob, the generation of those who seek Him,
Who seek Your face. Selah

Lift up your heads, O you gates!
And be lifted up, you everlasting doors!
And the King of glory shall come in.
Who is this King of glory?
The Lord strong and mighty,
The Lord mighty in battle.
Lift up your heads, O you gates!
Lift up, you everlasting doors!
And the King of glory shall come in.
10 Who is this King of glory?
The Lord of hosts,
He is the King of glory. Selah

Ezekiel 36 23-26

23 And I will sanctify My great name, which has been profaned among the nations, which you have profaned in their midst; and the nations shall know that I am the Lord,” says the Lord God, “when I am hallowed in you before their eyes. 24 For I will take you from among the nations, gather you out of all countries, and bring you into your own land. 25 Then I will sprinkle clean water on you, and you shall be clean; I will cleanse you from all your filthiness and from all your idols. 26 I will give you a new heart and put a new spirit within you; I will take the heart of stone out of your flesh and give you a heart of flesh”

About strader612

I am 28 years old and from Virginia. I am the proud wife of the most wonderful man together we have three of the most annointed and highly intelligent and comical children. I am a wife, a mother, a daughter, a dancer, a fighter, a visionary, and passionate but most importantly I am child of God. View all posts by strader612

2 responses to “The King of Glory …

Speak up ...

