Forever Growing in Christ …

2 Corinthians 12:9

New International Version (NIV)

But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me.

I came to the realization, that we are forever growing and learning in Christ.

I also came to the realization that, just because you fall

…. just because you dropped the ball

… just because you have “screwed” something up

it does not mean you have totally fallen from grace.

God told Apostle Paul… ” My grace is sufficient for you” …..

About strader612

I am 28 years old and from Virginia. I am the proud wife of the most wonderful man together we have three of the most annointed and highly intelligent and comical children. I am a wife, a mother, a daughter, a dancer, a fighter, a visionary, and passionate but most importantly I am child of God. View all posts by strader612

One response to “Forever Growing in Christ …

  • LaToya Gay

    This really spoke to my spirit this evening Min. Tesha. I always felt that If I messed up there was no room for repentance or I could not get back up and try again. This scripture is very powerful and gives me the hope in knowing that I am still a work in progress and thankful for God’s grace.

Speak up ...

