Article: Flood of Aberrant Doctrines Endangering True Faith

It’s June!

These first six months have flown by!

LOL, it brings so much more truth and relevance to Ephesians 5:16

“Redeeming the time, because the days are evil”

I received this article today another great and informative read.

Another reminder of why it is essential for us to be ob our spiritual

P’s & Q’s.

I pray that God makes us more aware of our “surrounding” and more sensitive to the things of the spirit. It is a dangerous thing not to be prophetic, it is a dangerous thing not to know that you too can hear from God and it is a dangerous thing not know the voice of the Lord.

I pray that He (God) reveals to all of us how He communicates with us and the we get used to it and that we are able to recognize Him.

27 My sheep hear My voice, and I know them, and they follow Me.”

John 10:27

Flood of Aberrant Doctrines Endangering True Faith

By R. Loren Sanford

 

About strader612

I am 28 years old and from Virginia. I am the proud wife of the most wonderful man together we have three of the most annointed and highly intelligent and comical children. I am a wife, a mother, a daughter, a dancer, a fighter, a visionary, and passionate but most importantly I am child of God. View all posts by strader612

Speak up ...

