North Korea Bombing (dream) ….

On Monday (4.29.13) night the Spirit of the Lord came to me in a dream.

I dreamt that North Korea had bombed another country, whether or not it was South Korea I do not know. 

North Korea had bombed this country and completely destroyed it. There was nothing left for miles, the destruction was endless everything was destroyed except for the foundation of one structure.

The structure left had four legs which were a dark orange in color, shiny and resembled a flame and the entire structure itself was big in size.

Within the dream was a reporter who stood beneath the massive structure who said that everything had been annihilated so much so that they could not even identify their location.

The dream then went over to what appeared to be the middle east where men were running through the streets throwing bombs into buildings.

Following that several pieces of papers scrolled by left to right with messages which looked like they could have been scriptures I do not know in detail what was said but I do know the first line was

“God says …”

…………………………………………………………………………………………………….

 

 “For my thoughts are not your thoughts,
    neither are your ways my ways,”
declares the Lord.
“As the heavens are higher than the earth,
    so are my ways higher than your ways
    and my thoughts than your thoughts.”

Is. 55:8-9

“For we know in part, and we prophesy in part.”

1 Corinthians 13:9

I pray for a deeper revelation and understanding of my dream as well that God reveals to me the scriptures or messages written on the scrolling pieces of paper.

 

“If any of you lacks wisdom, you should ask God, who gives generously to all without finding fault, and it will be given to you”.

James 1:5

God Bless.

 

About strader612

I am 28 years old and from Virginia. I am the proud wife of the most wonderful man together we have three of the most annointed and highly intelligent and comical children. I am a wife, a mother, a daughter, a dancer, a fighter, a visionary, and passionate but most importantly I am child of God. View all posts by strader612

5 responses to “North Korea Bombing (dream) ….

Speak up ...

