Sharing is Caring … part II

Hey Fellow Bloggers!

I pray that you all have had a wonderful day! It is currently 91 degrees here in Richmond … and while it is hot I am still enjoying all of it!

I just wanted to share with you all briefly what God pressed into my spirit this morning while in prayer!

LOL … I laugh at that because it sounds so deep and so ultra spiritual … and while it is spiritual the act of praying and communicating and talking to my Father, it really won’t all that deep. I was actually praying in my car on the way to work.

I try to challenge myself and pray in my heavenly language the entire way to work …

Anyway, while I was praying God pressed in my spirit and I mean literally I could feel it on my heart and in my chest so heavily .. I do not know how you hear a feeling but that is exactly what happened!

But what I heard/felt was …

“That the Body of Christ is great  and it’s alive and that the Bride is being adorned and she is beautiful”

I was so excited and filled with such joy it was incredible … but as always I encourage you Saints and Children of God to keep pressing.  We are His church we are the Body and Christ is our Bridegroom and the Head of our lives and He is coming back for a church without spot or wrinkle.

I do pray in this season that we all stand together in unity … a unity as never before. I pray that we stand with the full understanding that we are many parts that make up one great and awesome body. Regardless of your function you are needed and there no big “I” and little “Me’s” or “You’s” in this thing.

There is one great “Him” though! LOL

I also found myself praying that in this season God will begin to pour out His spirit on all flesh and that a great prophetic voice begin to rise up within the body. I prayed also that a great evangelism will begin to take place in the land and that God would begin to raise up a people that will set the pace and that will show people the difference between holy and unholy. In Ezekiel God had priests who dressed a certain way and wore their hair a certain way and were set apart so that everyone would know the difference between the things that are holy and the things that are not.

I prayed that this will begin to take place in the land and that people would see and know … and that great and strong conviction would rise within the people and they would have and experience a true repentance and have a true turning away from sin.

I am always amazed … that we are one body with many different parts. I am totally in awe and I am honored and often humbled to be in fellowship to labor with the people that I do within my church. It is important that you know those who labor among you .. not just so you can say who is lazy and who doesn’t work or handle things in the same manner as you but to be able to utilize what God has placed within them.

It took me time to realize that for myself honestly .. if I can be real.

So many times people within the body spend so much times looking at what so and so does and can do that we don’t realize that we ourselves are fearfully and wonderfully made.

It is enough being me … why in the world would I try to be someone else.

Doing way too much!

So with that, encourage you to embrace who you are and who you have been created to be. Have full confidence in God that when He created He knew exactly what He was doing and why and know that we have not fully obtained the fullness of Christ but we PRESS!

About strader612

I am 28 years old and from Virginia. I am the proud wife of the most wonderful man together we have three of the most annointed and highly intelligent and comical children. I am a wife, a mother, a daughter, a dancer, a fighter, a visionary, and passionate but most importantly I am child of God. View all posts by strader612

14 responses to “Sharing is Caring … part II

Speak up ...

