Happy New Years … and all that jazz ..

Ok, so I am about 17 days late (not considering Christmas)  but ….

HAPPY NEW YEARS!!

I do pray that everyone had a great New years and christmas and whatever holiday I missed LOL.

I am (as usual) excited about what God is doing and going to do this year.

Although, I was thinking, as I do at the end of every year, I think of what I am not certain of  and that is what the upcoming year will bring.

2012 brought me some heartache, some pains,  great frustration, things to contemplate as well 2012 bought me great amounts of joy and peace.

I surely do believe that  by the grace and mercies of God I made it through and honestly to some times forget about the pain I had previously experienced.  I never stayed in a place of grief or anger too long .. which to me is amazing!  

So, 2012 came and went and I am here …. LOL and to be honest the first 2 weeks dealt me a blow .. but this is all apart of life and I honestly believe that what does not kill us will and can only make us stronger … if you let it.

I did not do the good ol’ list of resolutions that tend to fade off after the first few months of the new year, but instead I have a vision that will go beyond 2013 and 2014.

I have a vision that goes beyond what my mind can even begin to comprehend …

I pray that this year for you is a blessed one, a year of favor and a year of peace and even when life deals us some blows (because it may just that) I pray our God-given peace goes way past our understanding. I pray for a deeper revelation of the spirit of God in your life … I pray that if you have never heard Him before … that you begin to.

I pray that our relationship in Him goes to yet another level.  I honestly thank God that in Him we can have a relationship and not just merely religion. I am glad that I do not serve a far-off God and that He is very near and present even if I don’t always feel it.

Know that God is … concerned about every detail of your life.

So, yep!

Oh and my birthday is coming up the end of this month …

just thought you’d like to know LOL!

Anyway, you all be blessed and Happy Blogging

 

About strader612

I am 28 years old and from Virginia. I am the proud wife of the most wonderful man together we have three of the most annointed and highly intelligent and comical children. I am a wife, a mother, a daughter, a dancer, a fighter, a visionary, and passionate but most importantly I am child of God. View all posts by strader612

Speak up ...

