Great read …. plain and simple and straight to the point .. one of my many favorite scriptures!! We serve a Great and Wonderrful God!! Enjoy!

Jesus. God Loves Bummyla

Isaiah 55:10-11. God Shall Fulfil All His Promises Concerning You

Isaiah 55:10-11 says, “For just as rain and snow fall from the sky and do not return there, but water the earth, causing it to bud and produce, giving seed to the sower and bread to the eater; so is My word that goes out from My mouth – it will not return to Me unfulfilled; but it will accomplish what I intend, and cause to succeed what I sent it to do.”

May GOD bless Nigeria, America and Israel and take care of us; May GOD make His face shine upon us, And be gracious to us; May the LORD lift up His countenance upon us, And give us peace, In Jesus Christ Name, we pray! Amen!

View original post 98 more words

About strader612

I am 28 years old and from Virginia. I am the proud wife of the most wonderful man together we have three of the most annointed and highly intelligent and comical children. I am a wife, a mother, a daughter, a dancer, a fighter, a visionary, and passionate but most importantly I am child of God. View all posts by strader612

Speak up ...

