So Distraught .. I cannot think of a title

Hi Everyone …

I have some depressing news that I have to share.

This is just as worse as typing your term paper in college … working on that project for that final grade that makes up over 70% of your grade.

.. and when you have made it into the last bend and you trip over your finger and press that mystery button that somehow manages to delete everything.

You depend on auto save but for some reason the devil blocked it and it just did not save anything but one word.

Well … that is what happened to me and the post I was working on.

I am highly upset lol … I almost cried and had a meltdown at my desk literally. I had to text my Pastor to inform him … it was a close call I almost needed prayer.

Some angels dispatched on my behalf … I thought I was going to lose it.

But by the grace and mercies of God LOL … I am still here and will attempt to re-do my post.

I prayed that God will bring it all back to my remembrance … because His word said He will do just that.

But don’t you love God … and how He cares about every detail of your life and that we are so free in His love and presence and that we can come to Him as a child even with the most simple request.

and how out of His faithfulness and love and I believe out of  Him having a sense of humor He will do just what we have requested!

Wow … just me thinking on His goodness and faithfulness has me made me feel better!!

His word tells us He will give us the garment of praise for the spirit of heaviness!!

God Bless you all

and

Happy Blogging!

About strader612

I am 28 years old and from Virginia. I am the proud wife of the most wonderful man together we have three of the most annointed and highly intelligent and comical children. I am a wife, a mother, a daughter, a dancer, a fighter, a visionary, and passionate but most importantly I am child of God. View all posts by strader612

5 responses to “So Distraught .. I cannot think of a title

  • mrskid2

    I had to comment on your post. While I was finishing up my latest book “Blood In The Street”, my computer crashed. I was sick! It made me actually want to cry. However, I stopped working on the book because I could only type when I could hear the Lord’s voice. A month later, I picked it back up and asked God to give me all that He had and more. You know our God is an awesome God. It is now a completed product.

    • strader612

      I know that’s right! He is truly awesome! I am glad you got to complete your book! I don’t know what I would have done if that happened to me while writing a book … Lawd I don’t even want to think about it.

  • Naphtali

    oh Girl! I am so sorry! been there and done that one too many times!

  • Is it in You? « Strader612

    […] So, I know you all read about my little disaster I had on yesterday if not you can click here. […]

Speak up ...

