Another great read … and is confirmation of what we have been learning about in church !! Look at God! I love it and Enjoy!

Did Jesus have a Facebook Page?

The latest in our household is how much our cat loves my husband.

He is usually up at 5 am, makes coffee, unloads the dishwasher if needed (yes he does that!) and relaxes with a few cups of java and the news before going to work.

Only this morning there was no relaxing. This girl as I have written before is not a morning person. By that I mean I am not up at 5 am like he is!

He comes to tell me good bye along with this morning’s antics. Evidently the cat has mastered coming in through the Magic Mesh while holding a rather large rat in her mouth.

She has a grip on the rat as Mark walked in the room. Once she saw him she dropped the rat and meowwwwweeeddddd….like she was informing him of her great catch! The rat of course has a moment of…

View original post 581 more words

About strader612

I am 28 years old and from Virginia. I am the proud wife of the most wonderful man together we have three of the most annointed and highly intelligent and comical children. I am a wife, a mother, a daughter, a dancer, a fighter, a visionary, and passionate but most importantly I am child of God. View all posts by strader612

One response to “

Speak up ...

