Long Time No Read ….

Hi Everyone.

I first have to say it feels good to be back on my blog! This has been a rather eventful two weeks. My family, on both my side and my husband’s side, went through and experienced the deaths of our grandparents.

I believe that through the grace and mercies of God that we are doing well and I have overcome. Although we naturally miss their presence we do not mourn as those who have no hope in Jesus Christ.

We have been given a sense peace that surpasses all of our understanding. God has truly answered my prayers because a few weeks ago when everything took place I honestly did know how I was going to make it through the next week following our grandparents deaths.

But here I am LOL.

Still alive and kicking and on the other side.

God most definitely is faithful.

So, I pray that everyone has had a wonderful weekend and holiday and I pray that your week as well be blessed.

Fight and Love a little harder today. Understand that the picture is always bigger than what we initially see. 

Keep your hope and your faith in Christ Jesus. Don’t let anyone pull you out from the grace and mercies of God.

If you want something real, something durable, something that will last seek God  because only what is done through Christ will last.

Love you Guys

and

Happy Blogging

 

About strader612

I am 28 years old and from Virginia. I am the proud wife of the most wonderful man together we have three of the most annointed and highly intelligent and comical children. I am a wife, a mother, a daughter, a dancer, a fighter, a visionary, and passionate but most importantly I am child of God. View all posts by strader612

2 responses to “Long Time No Read ….

Speak up ...

