2 Posts in 1 …

Ok everyone the weekend is officially here lol!

I pray that you all have a blessed weekend and to all of my Mothers and to those who are Mothers to other children other than your own … and to spiritual Mothers and everything in between I pray that you day be Blessed and filed with love.

I pray that not only on Sunday will you be cherised by those close … but Sunday and everyday after that.

Also, a want to say a big

******* THANK YOU ********

.. to my newest followers. I am glad and honored you chose me amongst a million other bloggers. I do pray that you get something from my page (or whatever it is called) and that we can both grow and learn off of eachother … you know …

Iron sharpens Iron!

Allow God to use you mightly …

Be encouraged

and

Share God’s goodness with someone today.

God Bless!

.. and Happy Blogging ♥

About strader612

I am 28 years old and from Virginia. I am the proud wife of the most wonderful man together we have three of the most annointed and highly intelligent and comical children. I am a wife, a mother, a daughter, a dancer, a fighter, a visionary, and passionate but most importantly I am child of God. View all posts by strader612

Speak up ...

