Another awesome read from a wonderful woman of God. Enjoy!

Did Jesus have a Facebook Page?

This is Revelation day. Yes. I keep having them. Not sure what that means. Oh. It’s only by the grace of God I know anything!

As Joyce Meyer says, “I may not be where I want to be, but at least I am not where I was.”

So be it with me. I maybe haven’t arrived, but I left. Left what? Who I was. And many of you should be thankful.

I am not one who picks out favorite verses; usually. As a result of wishy- washiness, my inability to choose interferes. Basically, it has never been on my radar. What radar?

Lately God has impressed upon me a verse I never paid much attention to, so I know this is from God. Ignoring this verse never entered my beleaguered mind. Avoiding it was of no consequence as I had no real use for it; or so I thought.

View original post 532 more words

About strader612

I am 28 years old and from Virginia. I am the proud wife of the most wonderful man together we have three of the most annointed and highly intelligent and comical children. I am a wife, a mother, a daughter, a dancer, a fighter, a visionary, and passionate but most importantly I am child of God. View all posts by strader612

6 responses to “

Speak up ...

