WordPress Weekly Shout Outs!!

Good Morning Everyone!!

I had an awesome idea this morning and I think it’s really neat! Ok, well not so much neat but fun and it will give my fellow bloggers their opportunity to shine. 

Once a week, I will choose one or two people and their blogs and I will give a brief description of their blog and why it is a  hit and I implore you guys to go check them out and follow them!!

The nominees are those whose blog informs, impacts, empowers and challenges us to think bigger and better.

I also invite you guys to do the same or either send me a nomination!!

 

So for our first Nominees for WordPress Weekly Shout Outs::

Is ….

(insert drum roll here … come on go on and do it)

Pastor Michael Hathaway   

 

 

(click his name to get to his blog)

Pastor Mike is the Pastor, along with his wife Pastor Danielle Hathaway, of New Generation International Ministries. Located in Richmond Virginia.

I implore you guys to follow him on WordPress. He is truly a man after gods own heart and he is always pondering the deep things of God. So, follow along with this man of god in his journey to Gods heart!

Also, if you call Richmond or any of the surrounding counties home … or you are visiting come see us

New Generation International Ministries   

1515 Chamberlayne Ave 

Richmond Virginia 23222

 

My Second nominee is: 

Breauna Brown

Breauna Brown

This young woman of God is my cousin but she is more than that to me .. more like a little sister. Like Pastor Mike that are both new to WordPress … but both are most definitely on fire for God.

She is 16 years old but do not let the young age fool you … she is a fireball!

I encourage my younger bloggers and my young at heart to follow her!

So, let’s make sure we celebrate, congratulate and show some love to our fellow bloggers!!

CONGRATS YOU GUYS!!!

 

Love Y’all!!!

About strader612

I am 28 years old and from Virginia. I am the proud wife of the most wonderful man together we have three of the most annointed and highly intelligent and comical children. I am a wife, a mother, a daughter, a dancer, a fighter, a visionary, and passionate but most importantly I am child of God. View all posts by strader612

10 responses to “WordPress Weekly Shout Outs!!

  • Naphtali

    What a great idea! I just tried his link but it isn’t working.

    • strader612

      Hey Hun!! Which link isn’t working?! This whole tihng has given me a hard time lol .. it wouldnt let me nake things bold and then it wouldn’t let me post links …. aggghhh … I was about to leave it alone lol!

      • Naphtali

        I see you figured it out. The links can be so frustrating. Sometimes it just won’t connect or the letters are different….I wish wordpress would make it easier!

        • strader612

          Yea, it is a pain. Sometimes it works for me and other times not so much. LOL Kind of find out once you get there. But I did spare some time and just put the corrected links in a new updated post!!! So have it and Enjoy Hun!

  • 2b14u

    I could not get your neice’s site to work either….said, “not found.”

  • 2b14u

    Sorry..cousin’s site

    • strader612

      @2B14U Hey!!
      I posted the updated links in a new post … I dont know what happened. My computer is acting funny and I am also not able to approve my comments at the moment either! So I pray you get this!

  • strader612

    @2B14U Hey!!
    I posted the updated links in a new post … I dont know what happened. My computer is acting funny and I am also not able to approve my comments at the moment either! So I pray you get this!

  • daetrulyblessed

    Pastor Mike Hathawy is truly a blessing to everyone he knows. He is my pastor as well my uncle and I love him so much!!.He is an inspiration to all who know him. He leads, empower, and live by the Word of God. He is truly a Man of God.

    Breauna Brown, what can I say..She is my best friend, my sister, my best bud, my chicken leg, lol!! I love her so much. She is a talented, gifted, creative young woman of God. She encourages me to push and press my way every chance she gets when she see me. She is a blessing to me and everyone she knows!!

    Great pick taddie!!

Speak up ...

