Never Alone

Good Morning … and Happy Monday!

 It is the beginning of the work week and for real I don’t know whether to be happy about that or what lol … but I received this daily inspiration and it hit home for me because I was feeling  a bit distant from God this morning.  I got up this morning and told Jesus “Thank You”.

 I prayed and then kind of beat myself up because it was a quick prayer I sent up for my family this morning and just that God’s will be done in the earth. I don’t know maybe it should have been longer a little more heart-felt (for those that tend to be a little harsh on yourself you know where I am coming from). So, I let tried my best not to have a “beat down fest” with myself.

Anyway, came in and this was in my inbox! I enjoyed it and it did pick me up a bit!

I you enjoy this as much as I did ….

God Bless ♥

 

Hope in Our Future

 “Lord, I turn my hope to You. My God, I trust in You.” Psalms 25:1,2

Placing your hope in God IS the answer. The hope the world promises is fleeting and imperfect.

The hope God promises is unshakable and unending. It’s no wonder, then, that when we seek security from worldly sources, our hopes are often dashed. But God has no such record of failure.  

Place your hope in God today. Often we are confused as to where to entrust our future.

Do we entrust our future to humankind, or to God? Often we seek solace exclusively from fallible human beings.

But placing our life and our heart in the trustworthy hands of our Creator always leads to hope in our future. 

Today, as you take the next step in life’s journey consider these words from the psalmist:

“You are my hope; Oh Lord God, You are my confidence.” Psalms 71:5

 Place your hope in the One you can truly trust. 

“Finite disappointment comes with life but we must NEVER lose Infinite hope.” Martin Luther King

 Rest assured God is in control, and God wants to use you in wonderful, unexpected ways.

God desires to lead you along the path of God’s choosing. 

God is everywhere not far away! When we feel far away from God it has little to do with God and everything to do with us. When we begin each day in prayer, in praise, and in worship God seems very near.

 Be comforted, knowing that God is with you.

Listen to the quiet voice of God.

Talk with God and seek God’s healing.

Thank God and praise God.

God is the giver of all good things.

In whatever condition you find yourself today happy or sad, victorious or vanquished, troubled or triumphant remember that God is near watching over you and bringing you true reason for real hope. 

When you choose God as your guide, in trusting your life to God completely and without reservation, God will give you the strength to meet any challenge, the courage to face any trial, and the wisdom to live with true hope.

So trust God today and seek God’s guidance. When you do, you will receive the blessings promised to God’s children.

  Celebrate God’s presence today.

 Invest your hope in God.

 POSITIVE DAILY AFFIRMATION: My hope in my future is great this moment, it is as big as my faith.

 POSITIVE DAILY QUOTE: “Real Life is your best Entertainment!”

POSITIVE DAILY PRAYER:

I place my trust, I place my future in Your hands.

I trust You with my life.

I believe in my future because I believe in You.

I am growing hope inside of me that is not diminished by daily disappointment, but fortified spiritually.

We are partners in this walk towards my future.

I believe.

In Jesus Christ name

 Amen

About strader612

I am 28 years old and from Virginia. I am the proud wife of the most wonderful man together we have three of the most annointed and highly intelligent and comical children. I am a wife, a mother, a daughter, a dancer, a fighter, a visionary, and passionate but most importantly I am child of God. View all posts by strader612

Speak up ...

