Happy Birthday Mi Love

Happy Birthday Mi Love

                 I would love for everyone to help me wish my husband a

“Happy Birthday” 

Birthday Verse

“What is more, I consider everything a loss compared to the surpassing greatness of knowing Christ Jesus my Lord, for whose sake I have lost all things. I consider them rubbish, that I may gain Christ”Philippians 3:7 

This post is dedicated to my Best Friend, My King, My Lover, My Partner, My Boyfriend, My husband.

 I just simply want to let you know that I Love You. And I am honestly finding it hard to do this post because I celebrate you everyday. I thank God for you …. Everyday. I tell you I Love you everyday. You know that my feelings for you are constant … I love you in good times bad times and so-so times.  

God made me specially for you and because of this I am honored. I love you with every fiber of my being. It is an honor to be placed beside such a diligent, hardworking and loving man as yourself. I pray that I can be strong enough to support you and help push you in your journey God has planned for you.

For he knows the plans he has for you … plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you a hope in a future. I am glad He saw me in His plan for you.  

I pray that this day is as unique as you. You are a gift created by God for me and you are a light in this world. Let your light shine Boo.

 I am proud of who you are and who you are becoming and I pray God gives you the desires of your heart and that every thing your hands touch prospers.

 God Bless You Man of God,

  Love you always,   

Mrs. Strader

About strader612

I am 28 years old and from Virginia. I am the proud wife of the most wonderful man together we have three of the most annointed and highly intelligent and comical children. I am a wife, a mother, a daughter, a dancer, a fighter, a visionary, and passionate but most importantly I am child of God. View all posts by strader612

One response to “Happy Birthday Mi Love

Speak up ...

