Welcome New Followers!!

This Blog is specifically for my new followers … I just want to say “Welcome”!

You guys have no idea how much this means to me … as corny as that may sound. I said in my first post “Hello World” that our lives our open books .. according to the word we are “living epistles read of all men” (makes you think, huh? “What are people reading in my book”). So with this oppurtunity, I will share all that I am learning and have learned and I share with the hope that it touches and inspires you to Live out Loud and reach to new unimaginable heights in Christ Jesus.

All of my blogs are open for discussion … I don’t have all the answers but God does and so does Google lol … ok, that was corny too.

I believe that all conversations should have meaning to them and it should challenge you to think bigger and to think outside of the box. Every conversation should add something to you .. never take away. So, I really do pray that these posts and our discussions will challenge us all the while edify and glorify God. Truth is … you will gorify something in your life … whether you realize it or not.

So if you have something you would like me to post about or you have a question send them my way … or you just like what I have to say  or you don’t send that my way too I just won’t post that … didn’t mean to put that. I am open to different point of views becasue we all have them and sometimes you have to agree to disagree.

Coming up in the near future I want to add a page for natural hair as that is the newest passion. I don’t know if you noticed in my “About Me” section in my lovely picture … I am Au’ Natural  .. No Additives No Preservatives! So for my natural  beauties no matter the race or hair type … this is for US!!

Anyway, Welcome Followers and Cheers to Happy Blogging!

About strader612

I am 28 years old and from Virginia. I am the proud wife of the most wonderful man together we have three of the most annointed and highly intelligent and comical children. I am a wife, a mother, a daughter, a dancer, a fighter, a visionary, and passionate but most importantly I am child of God. View all posts by strader612

One response to “Welcome New Followers!!

Speak up ...

