Oh No ….

     OMG …. I am having the worst case of writers block or is this bloggers block?? I was working on another blog and had a sudden thought of “what are you talking about?”

 Have you ever had something in your head that made  so much sense … but as soon as you open your mouth to convey this wonderful world changing point of view … it comes out choppy, in-complete and grossly misunderstood.Leaves you thinking “what happened?”

 Well, that is what I am experiencing lol.

Yesterday, I was on fire and I honestly should have utilized that while the getting was good.

Maybe I am thinking to hard.

I dunno … but I do hope to have something for you guys soon!

I am open to any ideas if you all have some! A little help will be greatly appreciated! lol

 

About strader612

I am 28 years old and from Virginia. I am the proud wife of the most wonderful man together we have three of the most annointed and highly intelligent and comical children. I am a wife, a mother, a daughter, a dancer, a fighter, a visionary, and passionate but most importantly I am child of God. View all posts by strader612

6 responses to “Oh No ….

  • TheOthers1

    Maybe just free write, get all your ideas down on a draft sheet, then save it. Come back to it later and then sort out what you’ve written. You don’t have to rush through it.

    • strader612

      Thanks Hun!
      I actually had come up with a post inspired by a family member. I began typing it and then I don;t know what I clicked on … but it disappeared and did not save! lol better luck next time right?!

  • laurenbownds

    i just sit down and start typing… I know when I can’t get anything on the screen, then its probably cause I am forcing it… everything on my blog is purely as it comes out of the fingers… or the heart… or you know what I mean! So thankful to have you as a reader, and I pray for that inspiration to help you blog! What is your focus… your desire to have your blog be used for?!

    • strader612

      <Hey Hun!
      Normally that is just what I do I sit down and I just shoot from my hip and the heart LOL! Just yesterday was a really "awkward" day for me so everything was a bit harder to accomplish. Funny thing is, is after I had posted "Oh No" I found something I could talk about and it did not save and I deleted it 😦
      Funny thing is the very thing I had typed about my Pastor had taught about that same night at bible study! I was weak and completely done all the while overjoyed!
      Thanks for checking on me Babe I really appreciate it … I still have o get on FB and find you! I might post seomthing tonight but I seem to have most clearest moments and thoughts at work … How odd is that?!

      I just really want to blog about life … in its entirety. Being a believer, marriage, friendships, children and things like that!

  • laurenbownds

    Us bloggers gotta stick together 🙂

Speak up ...

